InfoMiner 即時輿情分析平台

幫助您利用人工智慧在雲端分析輿情大數據,精準做出決策


InfoMiner 即時輿情分析平台,是一個可以透過大數軟體的分散式網路爬蟲,在網路訊息發布5分鐘內,就能迅速監測輿情的雲端平台。它能讓您掌握第一手社群輿論,並透過系統內建的「人工智慧與機器學習技術」快速分析、濃縮、摘要大量輿情訊息。這樣一來,您不僅可以更快速地掌握輿情事件的最新資訊,還能更輕鬆地透過雲端大數據平台上面的儀表板,快速透過多重角度分析輿情事件始末。

當然,如果您需要更即時的輿情精華,也可以透過Email、Line 等方式獲取。身為政府、企業公關、行銷部門的您,不論是想進行輿情監測或輿情分析,InfoMiner 都是您最好的選擇。它不僅實用可靠,而且還能為您提供更多的分析資料,讓您更好地了解市場、了解消費者,從而做出更明智的決策。

新聞總覽

新聞總覽

透過本網站的即時儀表板,您可以簡單快速地瀏覽最新的新聞內容。我們提供的新聞來源眾多,包括政治、財經、國際、娛樂、體育等等。除此之外,我們還會為您提供相關的分析報導和專題文章,讓您更深入地了解每則新聞的背景和影響。

網路聲量

網路聲量

網路聲量是指在網路上對特定事件、議題或產品的討論、評論和分享的總和。透過網路聲量,我們可以更好地了解人們對特定事件的關注程度和熱度。此外,網路聲量也可以幫助企業更好地了解他們的產品在市場上的表現,並根據消費者的反饋進行調整和改進。

熱詞分析

熱詞分析

熱詞分析是一種幫助您探索與主題相關的關聯字詞的方法。通過使用文字雲,您可以輕鬆地發現與主題相關的熱門詞語,並進一步了解這些詞語在您的主題中扮演的角色。這將幫助您更好地理解您的主題,從而更好地準備您的報告或文章。

輿情列表

輿情列表

輿情列表是指對於某個特定主題或事件所涉及到的所有新聞、社交媒體、博客、論壇等等進行搜集和整理的一個清單。通過篩選和分析輿情列表中的重要輿情訊息,可以更好地了解公眾對於該主題或事件的看法、意見和情緒。

地理分析

地理分析

通過地理分析,我們可以得出哪個地區的人對該議題的關注度較高,哪些地區的人對該議題的關注度較低。此外,通過對地理位置的分析,我們還可以了解不同地區的文化背景和社會環境等因素對該議題的影響。

意見領袖

意見領袖

一種有效的網路宣傳策略是尋找該議題的意見領袖(如網紅),讓他們成為品牌代言人,幫助你推波助瀾。與意見領袖的互動,你可以與更多的潛在客戶建立聯繫,並且在社交媒體上獲得更多的曝光率。此外,意見領袖還可以為品牌帶來更多的信任,促進銷售和業務增長。

經營團隊

大數軟體有限公司 (LargitData) 執行長,公司以提供大數據產品與分析服務為主要核心業務,公司致力於開發 InfoMiner 輿情分析平台及提供客戶各式大數據產品與服務,目前客戶涵蓋政府、金融、製造業等多個領域。 除了具有創業家的身分外,他亦是一位擅長資料分析的資料科學家。除了擅長使用 R, Python 與機器學習技術進行資料分析外,亦熟悉如何使用 Hadoop, Spark 等巨量資料平台打造大型數據服務。在工作之餘,他也樂於在各大會議分享各式數據科學新知,為了能夠讓更多人快速學習數據科學新知,他因此建立了大數學堂 (www.largitdata.com),定期在網路上公開分享各種數據分析技巧。另外,他亦是一名作家,目前著有 Machine Learning With R Cookbook [Packt]、机器学习与 R 语言实战[机械工业出版社]、R for Data Science Cookbook[Packt] 等知名暢銷書。

大數軟體有限公司 (LargitData) 技術長,Brian 擁有政治大學資訊管理學系的學士學位,並在多個關鍵職位上擔任過要職,展現出卓越的領導能力和專業知識。作為CTO,他主導技術策略和發展路線圖,確保產品技術創新和競爭力。他在卡提諾論壇的研究部經理職位上,帶領重要開發項目,共同推動技術發展。此外,他在Migo TV擔任工程師和數據架構師,熟悉大型軟體開發和數據管理。他以卓越的學術背景、多元化的工作經驗和卓越的領導能力脫穎而出。他激勵團隊成員,鼓勵創新思維和持續學習,帶領團隊實現技術創新和業務增長。

最新新聞


用AI打造企業大腦

大數軟體 | 2024-01-08

ChatGPT雖然可以幫企業提升工作效率並簡化流程,但在專業性、隱私性和整合性方面的局限性,是多數企業尚無法成功導入AI 的主因。本文介紹了三種AI導入策略:模型微調、資料檢索增強生成(RAG)和提示詞工程。善用這三種策略,便可以幫助企業成功打造AI大腦。

了解更多

AI影音內容分析雲服務

工商時報 | 2023-09-24

隨著社群軟體的興起,次世代消費者族群的眼球已逐漸被網路影音攻占,特別是短影音,想要從海量資訊中抽絲剝繭,掌握最新資訊就必須仰賴AI。大數軟體有限公司深刻洞察到這一變化,趁勢研發出創新的「AI影音內容分析雲服務」。成功榮獲中華民國資訊軟體協會2023年金漾獎肯定。

了解更多

ASR語音轉文字技術創新

大數軟體 | 2023-07-22

我們身處數位化的時代,人工智慧發展一日千里。而ASR(自動語音識別)技術的進步,正深刻影響並改變人機交互的方式。什麼是ASR技術?它是如何實現語音轉文字的功能?它又將為我們的生活帶來哪些改變?讓我們一起來認識這項人工智慧時代最重要的語音技術。

了解更多

ChatGPT 提升輿情分析效率!

大數軟體 | 2023-05-24

InfoMiner是全台灣首個結合ChatGPT的雲端輿情分析平台,提供文章摘要、回文摘要、情緒校正、文章翻譯、自訂指令以及公關決策建議等功能。透過ChatGPT的強大能力,提升輿情分析的效率和準確度,包括在全頻道報表中加入「問問ChatGPT」功能、最準確的負面輿情通報和光速摘要文章。

了解更多

企業如何運用 ChatGPT ?

大數軟體 | 2023-04-11

ChatGPT 的問世,企業應早日領悟人工智慧帶來的巨大變革,將其應用於運營和創造全新產品,以避免被淘汰。企業可利用內部知識庫拓展 ChatGPT 的能力,提升其問答水準,避免因專業術語或流程而引發問題。企業需要投入人力資源調整和優化模型,確保模型達到預期效果。

了解更多

社群聆聽Social Listening

大數軟體 | 2023-03-21

大數據時代,品牌需要社群聆聽(Social Listening)來更深入了解受眾,幫助品牌瞭解產業狀況、競業動向、流行趨勢等,提升品牌與受眾的信任度。成熟的社群聆聽軟體,如大數軟體的《InfoMiner即時輿情分析平台》,能輕鬆獲得整理好的各式資料,協助品牌擬定成功的行銷和公關策略。

了解更多

ChatGPT:自動輿情分析利器

大數軟體 | 2023-02-28

在輿情分析領域,使用ChatGPT可以自動完成以前需要大量人工投入的工作,例如分析大量的新聞報導、社群媒體貼文和用戶評論等,ChatGPT可以幫助企業和組織更好地了解消費者的需求,提供更加全面和客觀的分析結果,從而讓企業和政府機構更好地了解大眾的反響。

了解更多

大數用ChatGPT評鑑金融服務

大數軟體 | 2023-02-17

大數軟體公司在2023年旺旺中時金融服務評鑑大賞中將人工智能技術ChatGPT引入金融服務評鑑中,將蒐集到的網路新聞輿情透過ChatGPT分門別類,並判斷出正面、負面或是中性的項目,再根據銀行規模分類,調整加權後計算出該公司得分,希望能夠以新的人工智慧給予金融服務更客觀的評價。

了解更多

人工智慧全攻略

大數軟體 | 2023-01-13

人工智慧的到來,不但可以取代人類繁雜瑣碎的工作,更可以自動完成需要人類智慧的任務,如電腦視覺、語音識別、語言理解甚至決策。人工智慧目前的蓬勃發展,在不久的將來將徹底改變我們的生活和工作方式。但人工智慧到底從何而來?他又能夠為行業帶來哪些顛覆性的應用呢?

了解更多

用網路輿情掌握選戰先機

大數軟體 | 2022-11-06

年底選舉倒數不到30天,如何在眾多候選人中脫穎而出?網路大數據及社群論壇的重要性在近幾年國內外的選舉當中都能獲得驗證,例如2014年,當時為無黨籍的政治素人柯文哲,憑藉輿情分析、深度社群網路操作,最終在不被看好的情況下逆勢擊敗群雄。

了解更多

通過共契 掌握市政議題

大數軟體 | 2022-07-06

大數軟體於 2022 年 5 月通過111年第一次電腦軟體共同供應契約採購,自2022年6月1日起,只要透過共同供應契約採購,不僅能用最便捷的採購方式訂閱輿情分析服務,亦能透過InfoMiner即時輿情分析平台,在話題蔓延的15分鐘內收到通報,輕鬆掌握市政新聞與民眾熱議話題,即時處理回應。

了解更多

InfoMiner上架臺灣雲市集

大數軟體 | 2022-04-20

InfoMiner即時輿情分析平台經層層技術審核認可,涵蓋系統穩定度、連線乘載量能、雲端計算效能與資安風險等標準,亦通過數位雲端服務的市場績效評估,上架台灣雲平台。企業可透過InfoMiner 輿情分析平台,獲取即時、多面向的視覺化數據報表,藉此掌握市場風向,在變動中抓住潛在機會。

了解更多

電視新聞即時監測上架

大數軟體 | 2022-05-24

大數軟體持續於大數據與人工智慧領域創新突破,於 2021 年 1 月透過電視新聞即時監控的技術研發,榮獲 SiTi 臺北市產業發展獎勵補助計畫-研發補助。不同於傳統以大量人力進行電視監測,大數軟體透過機器學習的創新技術,讓電視新聞也能做到即時監測、深入分析。

了解更多

給資料科學家的Python基礎課

大數軟體 | 2022-05-23

這是一門給資料科學家的 Python 基礎課,藉由Google 提供的免費線上編程環境Colab,我們將從最基礎的數字、字串,到常見的資料結構、控制流程撰寫一一教起,如果您是 Python 新手,一定可以從我們給予的程式實作範例與程式練習題,讓您從 0 到 1,慢慢進入 Python 的世界。

了解更多

大數召喚大數據 助柯P勝選

經濟日報 | 2017-03-05

成立於2014年7月的大數軟體,主要提供網路輿情雲端監控、網路資料雲端監控、個人化推薦引擎、大數據分析平台建置與分析顧問等服務。團隊曾拿下AngelHacks台灣區首獎、台泰跨國黑客松冠軍、兩岸四地協同創新路演大賽優異獎、2016資訊月百大創新產品等不少獎項肯定,技術實力紮實。

了解更多

大數協助企業掌握數據價值

數位時代 | 2017-12-01

即時輿情分析、確保重要訊息不漏接- 「InfoMiner即時輿情分析服務」,透過分散式爬蟲技術,從FB、PTT、Youtube、網路論壇、網路新聞媒體等茫茫網海中,分析出時下最熱門的議題,藉由每天摘要、濃縮後的重點資訊,讓使用者可以及早發現關鍵訊息、掌握競爭優勢。

了解更多

輿情分析系統幫企業贏得先機

數位時代 | 2016-04-06

知己知彼,百戰百勝,這個道理容易,但如何做才是關鍵,而大數據應用,正是其中重要的手段,也因此催生了不少新創公司,LargitData大數軟體有限公司就是其中之一。輿情監控系統InfoMiner為使用者提供智慧化的資料分析加值服務,主動為使用者提供每天摘要、濃縮後的重點資訊。

了解更多

我們的客戶

聯絡我們


想要使用InfoMiner 輿情分析服務解決您在行銷或公關上的痛點嗎?或者您需要更多的洞察來決定您的產品在哪些市場上可以成功銷售?或者您想要更深入地了解您的目標受眾以及他們的需求和偏好?

不用擔心,我們的InfoMiner 輿情分析平台可以幫助您得到所需的洞察和策略。使用我們的平台,您可以輕鬆地探索社交媒體、新聞、部落格等數據源,了解消費者對您的產品或服務的看法,以及他們在線上的行為和反應。

此外,我們的平台還提供多種分析和報告工具,幫助您更好地理解和分析數據。您可以使用這些工具來發現趨勢、洞察目標受眾的需求、比較您的品牌與競爭對手的表現等。

現在就點選下方按鈕,免費試用我們的InfoMiner 輿情分析平台吧!

InfoMiner - The Real-Time Opinion Analysis Platform

Using artificial intelligence to analyze social big data on the cloud


InfoMiner is a real-time public opinion analysis platform that utilizes a distributed network crawler powered by LargitData Inc. to quickly monitor public opinion within 5 minutes of online information release. It allows you to stay on top of social media sentiment and uses built-in artificial intelligence and machine learning technology to quickly analyze, condense, and summarize a large amount of public opinion information. This enables you to not only quickly gain the latest information on public opinion events, but also easily analyze the entire process of public opinion events through the big data cloud platform's dashboard from multiple perspectives.

Of course, if you need more timely sentiment analysis, you can also obtain it through email, Line, and other means. Whether you are a government, corporate public relations, or marketing department, InfoMiner is your best choice for social media monitoring and analysis. It is not only practical and reliable, but can also provide you with more analytical data, allowing you to better understand the market and consumers and make more informed decisions.

Overview

Overview

Through our real-time dashboard on this website, you can easily browse the latest news. And more. In addition, we also offer related analysis reports to help you gain a deeper understanding of the impact of each news.

Social Network Volume

Social Network Volume

Social network volume refers to the sum of discussions, comments, and shares on the internet about specific events, topics, or products. Through online volume, we can better understand people's interest and enthusiasm for specific events.

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Analysis

Keyword analysis is a method to help you explore related words and phrases in a topic. By using word clouds, you can easily discover popular words related to the topic and further understand the role they play in your subject.

Social Data

Social Data

A public opinion list refers to a list compiled with all news, social media, etc., related to a specific topic. By analyzing important public opinion messages in the list, it is possible to better understand the public's opinions on the topic.

Geographical Analysis

Geographical Analysis

To better understand the discussion of a specific issue, we can take into account the geographical location. Through geographical analysis, we can determine which regions have higher levels of interest in the topic.

KOL Finding

KOL Finding

An effective online promotion strategy is to find opinion leaders in the topic, who can be internet celebrities, professionals, or social activists, and make them your brand spokesperson to help boost your efforts.

Management Team

The CEO of LargitData Co., Ltd., the company primarily offers big data products and analytical services. The company is committed to developing the InfoMiner public opinion analysis platform and providing various big data products and services to clients. Our clients currently span multiple fields including government, finance, and manufacturing industries. In addition to being an entrepreneur, he is also a data scientist skilled in data analysis. Besides being proficient in using R, Python, and machine learning techniques for data analysis, he is also familiar with how to use big data platforms such as Hadoop and Spark to build large-scale data services. In his spare time, he enjoys sharing new knowledge about data science at various conferences. In order to enable more people to quickly learn about new developments in data science, he established LargitData University (www.largitdata.com), regularly sharing various data analysis techniques online. Additionally, he is also an author, and currently has written best-selling books such as Machine Learning With R Cookbook [Packt], Practical Machine Learning and R Language [Mechanical Industry Press], and R for Data Science Cookbook [Packt].

The Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of LargitData Co., Ltd., Brian holds a Bachelor's degree in Information Management from National Chengchi University. He has held key positions in numerous important roles, demonstrating exceptional leadership and professional expertise. As CTO, he leads the technology strategy and development roadmap, ensuring product technological innovation and competitiveness. In his role as research department manager at Catino Forum, he led significant development projects, collectively advancing technology. Moreover, he served as an engineer and data architect at Migo TV, familiar with large-scale software development and data management. His excellent academic background, diverse work experience, and outstanding leadership make him stand out. He inspires team members, encourages innovative thinking and continuous learning, and leads the team to achieve technological innovation and business growth.

Latest News


Building a Corporate Brain with AI

LargitData | 2024-01-08

Although ChatGPT can help enterprises improve work efficiency and simplify processes, its limitations in terms of professionalism, privacy, and integration are the main reasons why most enterprises have not been able to successfully integrate AI. This article introduces three AI integration strategies: model fine-tuning, Retrieval-Augmented Generation (RAG), and prompt engineering. By making good use of these three strategies, enterprises can successfully build an AI brain.

Learn More

AI Video Analysis Cloud Service

Commercial Times | 2023-09-24

With the rise of social media software, the attention of the next-generation consumer groups has gradually been captured by online videos, especially short videos. To sift through massive amounts of information and grasp the latest updates, one must rely on AI. LargitData Inc. has insightfully recognized this shift and has opportunistically developed an innovative 'AI Video Content Analysis Cloud Service'. It successfully won the affirmation of the 2023 Young Award from the CISA.

Learn More

Innovation in Automatic Speech Recognition

LargitData | 2023-07-22

In the digital era we live in, the development of artificial intelligence is progressing rapidly. The advancement of ASR (Automatic Speech Recognition) technology is profoundly affecting and changing the way we interact with machines. What is ASR technology? How does it implement the function of voice to text? What changes will it bring to our lives? Let's get to know this most important voice technology of the artificial intelligence era together.

Learn More

Enhance public opinion analysis efficiency with ChatGPT!

LargitData | 2023-05-24

InfoMiner is the first cloud-based public opinion analysis platform in Taiwan that integrates ChatGPT, offering features such as article summaries, comment summaries, emotion calibration, article translation, custom commands, and public relations decision recommendations. Leveraging the power of ChatGPT, it enhances the efficiency and accuracy of public opinion analysis, including the inclusion of the 'Ask ChatGPT' feature in full-channel reports, the most accurate negative public opinion notifications, and lightning-fast article summarization.

Learn More

How can businesses utilize ChatGPT?

LargitData | 2023-04-11

With the advent of ChatGPT, businesses should recognize the significant transformation brought about by artificial intelligence early on, applying it to operations and the creation of new products to avoid becoming obsolete. Businesses can leverage their internal knowledge base to expand the capabilities of ChatGPT, improving its Q&A standards and avoiding issues related to professional jargon or processes. Businesses need to invest human resources in adjusting and optimizing the model to ensure it achieves the expected results.

Learn More

Social Listening

LargitData | 2023-03-21

In the era of big data, brands need social listening to understand their audience more deeply, helping brands understand industry status, competitive trends, popular trends, etc., thereby enhancing the trust between the brand and the audience. Mature social listening software, such as InfoMiner's Real-time Public Opinion Analysis Platform by DataSoft, can easily obtain various well-organized data to assist brands in formulating successful marketing and public relations strategies.

Learn More

ChatGPT: Automatic Sentiment Analysis Tool

LargitData | 2023-02-28

With ChatGPT in the field of public opinion analysis, tasks that once required a large amount of human investment, such as analyzing a large number of news reports, social media posts, and user comments, can now be automated. ChatGPT can help businesses and organizations better understand consumer needs, provide more comprehensive and objective analysis results, and enable companies and government agencies to better understand public reactions.

Learn More

Using ChatGPT to Evaluate Financial Services

LargitData | 2023-02-17

LargitDta Inc. will introduce the artificial intelligence technology ChatGPT into the 2023 China Times Financial Services Evaluation Awards. They will use ChatGPT to categorize and determine the positive, negative, or neutral aspects of collected online news sentiment, and then adjust the weighting based on the size of the bank to calculate the company's score. They hope to provide a more objective evaluation of financial services with this new artificial intelligence technology.

Learn More

Complete Guide to Artificial Intelligence

LargitData | 2023-01-13

With the advent of artificial intelligence, not only can it replace human tedious work, but it can also automatically complete tasks that require human intelligence, such as computer vision, speech recognition, language understanding, and even decision-making. The current rapid development of artificial intelligence will completely change our way of life and work in the near future. But where does artificial intelligence come from? And what disruptive applications can it bring to industries?

Learn More

Mastering the Election Advantage with Online Public Opinion

LargitData | 2022-11-06

With less than 30 days left before the end-of-year elections, how can one stand out among many candidates? The importance of big data from the internet and social forums has been validated in recent years in both domestic and foreign elections. For example, in 2014, the political rookie and independent candidate Ko Wen-je relied on public opinion analysis and social network compaigns to ultimately overcome the odds and defeat all other candidates.

Learn More

Master Municipal Issues through Joint Supply Agreement Procurement

LargitData | 2022-07-06

In May 2022, LargitData Inc. has passed the First Computer Software Joint Supply Agreement Procurement of the 111th Year. Starting from June 1, 2022, by subscribing to public opinion analysis services through the joint supply agreement procurement, not only can you use the most convenient procurement method, but you can also receive notifications through the InfoMiner Real-time Public Opinion Analysis Platform within 15 minutes. You can easily master municipal news and hot topics of public concern and respond in real-time.

Learn More

InfoMiner launches on Taiwan Cloud Market

LargitData | 2022-04-20

InfoMiner Real-time Public Opinion Analysis Platform has been approved through multiple technical reviews, covering standards such as system stability, connection capacity, cloud computing performance, and information security risks. It has also passed the market performance evaluation of digital cloud services and is available on Taiwan's cloud platform. Enterprises can use InfoMiner Platform to obtain real-time, multi-dimensional visualized data reports to gain the market trends and seize potential opportunities in the changing environment.

Learn More

TV news real-time monitoring available

LargitData | 2022-05-24

LargitData Inc. continues to innovate in the fields of big data and artificial intelligence. In January 2021, it won the SiTi Taipei City Industrial Development Incentive Grant Program - R&D Grant through the development of technology for real-time monitoring of TV news. Unlike traditional TV monitoring that requires a large amount of manpower, LargitData Inc. uses innovative machine learning technology to enable real-time monitoring and in-depth analysis of TV news.

Learn More

Python Basics Course for Data Scientists

LargitData | 2022-05-23

This is a Python basics course for data scientists. Using Google's free online programming environment Colab, we will teach you from the very basics such as numbers and strings, to common data structures and control flows. If you are new to Python, you will definitely be able to enter the world of Python from 0 to 1 through the program implementation examples and exercises that we provide.

Learn More

Summoning Big Data to Help Ko Wen-je Win the mayor election

Economic Daily News | 2017-03-05

Established in July 2014, LargitData inc. mainly provides services such as cloud monitoring of online public opinion, cloud monitoring of network data, personalized recommendation engines, and big data analysis platform construction and analysis consulting. The team has won many awards such as the AngelHacks Taiwan championship, the Taiwan-Thailand cross-border hackathon championship, the cross-strait innovation roadshow excellence award, and the 2016 Information Month Top 100 Innovative Products award, demonstrating solid technical strength.

Learn More

LargitData Inc helps business to gain the value from data

bnext | 2017-12-01

Real-time social media analysis, ensuring important information is not missed - InfoMiner, The Real-Time Public Sentiment Analysis Platform uses distributed crawling technology to analyze the hottest topics from socila media , including Facebook, PTT, Youtube, Instagram, Twitter, Weibo, online forums, and online news media. By summarizing and condensing the key information every day, users can discover crucial information early and gain a competitive advantage.

Learn More

Social Network Analysis Platform helps Companies Gain Advantages

bnext | 2016-04-06

Knowing your enemy and yourself leads to victory in every battle. While this is an easy concept, the key is in how to execute it. Big data application is an important means to achieve this, which has spawned many startups. LargitData Inc. is one of them.Their InfoMiner public sentiment monitoring system provides users with intelligent data analysis value-added services, proactively providing users with daily summaries and condensed key information.

Learn More

Our Custoemrs

Contact Us


Do you want to use InfoMiner, the real-time opinion mining platform to solve your marketing or public relations pain points? Or do you need more insights to determine where your product can be successfully sold in which markets? Or do you want to better understand your target audience and their needs and preferences?

Don't worry, our InfoMiner sentiment analysis platform can help you get the insights and strategies you need. Using our platform, you can easily explore data sources such as social media, news, blogs, etc., to understand consumer views on your product or service, as well as their online behavior and response.

In addition, our platform also provides a variety of analysis and reporting tools to help you better understand and analyze data. You can use these tools to discover trends, understand the needs of your target audience, compare the performance of your brand with competitors, and more.

Click the button below now to try our InfoMiner sentiment analysis platform for free!